top of page
Search
  • crheinberger16

The Great Ocean Road


On the second half of mid-semester break, some friends and I traveled along The Great Ocean Road. To start off out journey, we walked around Melbourne. I got to see the tennis courts where The Australian Open is held. It was really cool to see the courts because I have seen them on T.V. so many times.



The Great Ocean Road is an Australian National Heritage listed 243-kilometre stretch of road along the south-eastern coast of Australia. We stopped along some beautiful places. Some of the best places were The 12 Apostles, London Bridge, The Tree Top Walkway, the Thunder Cave, and Umpherston Sinkhole. We just drove along the road, stopping wherever we pleased. It was not as structured as New Zealand like in my last post. All-in-all, such a fun way to spend my last week of vacation. Below are some pictures from the trip.








School has started back up, and now I'm off studying again.

44 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page